Tartaric Acid

The natural tartaric acid of agricultural origin produced by the I.C.V. complies with the specifications imposed by Community legislation, by the United States (USP/NF) and European pharmacopoeias, as well as by the Food Chemicals Codex.

The entire production cycle is subjected to targeted checks according to the HACCP principles to protect the final consumer.

The product is absolutely natural and guaranteed by C14 analysis. The production also complies with Kosher standards and does not use raw materials, additives or genetically modified ingredients (GMO free); the product can also be consumed by people who follow a vegetarian and vegan diet as it is totally free from derivatives of animal origin.

Furthermore, it is not contaminated by potentially allergenic substances such as nuts, milk and its derivatives, gluten, soy, fish and its derivatives.